EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

District Office
ContactPhone NumberEmail or Webpage
Safety Tip Line(360) 383-2093Safety Tip Line & Safe Schools
Tammy Baisden
Assistant to the Superintendent
(360) 617-4614tbaisden@mtbaker.wednet.edu
Pam Butenschoen
Human Resources
(360) 617-4609pbutenschoen@mtbaker.wednet.edu
Gitana Jensen
Payroll/Benefits Specialist
(360) 617-4605gjensen@mtbaker.wednet.edu
Justina Grimes
Accounts Payable/Substitute Coordinator
(360) 617-4606jgrimes@mtbaker.wednet.edu
Tom Larsen
Director of Maintenance & Water Distribution
(360) 617-4603tlarsen@mtbaker.wednet.edu
Stacia Morris
District Secretary
(360) 617-4640smorris@mtbaker.wednet.edu
Mike Neuterman
IT Director
(360) 383-2020mneuterman@mtbaker.wednet.edu
Ken Root
Student Records
(360) 617-4608kroot@mtbaker.wednet.edu
Mary Sewright
Superintendent
(360) 617-4600msewright@mtbaker.wednet.edu
Ben Thomas
Executive Director of Finance & Operations
(360) 617-4604bthomas@mtbaker.wednet.edu
Katie Totten
District Secretary/Website/Substitute Coordinator
(360) 617-4601ktotten@mtbaker.wednet.edu
Susan Windnagel
District Nurse
(360) 617-4607swindnagel@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Departments & Services
Department or ServicePhone NumberEmail or Webpage
Athletics(360) 383-2015Athletics
Child Nutrition(360) 383-2024Child Nutrition
Curriculum(360) 383-2013Curriculum
Family ServicesCONFIDENTIAL (360) 617-4511Family Services
Inclement Weather Line(360) 383-2070Inclement Weather
Language Line(360) 383-2065languageline@mtbaker.wednet.edu
Student Services(360) 383-2012Student Services
Technology(360) 383-2020Technology
Transportation(360) 383-2060Transportation

Schools
SchoolPhone NumberEmail or Webpage
Mount Baker Junior/Senior High School(360) 383-2015Mount Baker Junior High and Mount Baker Senior High
Acme Elementary(360) 383-2045Acme Elementary
Harmony Elementary(360) 383-2050Harmony Elementary
Kendall Elementary(360) 383-2055Kendall Elementary
ERC Preschool(360) 383-2012ERC Preschool
Mount Baker Academy(360) 383-2078Mount Baker Academy
Co-op Preschool(360) 383-2036Co-op Preschool