CONTACT US

Safety Tip Line & Crisis Resources

(360) 383-2093

Safety & Crisis Resources

School Closures & Inclement Weather Line

(360) 383-2070

School Closures

Mount Baker School District Office

Phone: (360) 383-2000

Fax: (360) 383-2009

Mount Baker School District Office

Contact

Phone Number

Email or Webpage

Tammy Baisden
Assistant to the Superintendent

(360) 617-4614

tbaisden@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Angie Bass
District Secretary

(360) 617-4602

abass@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Pam Butenschoen
Human Resources Specialist

(360) 617-4609

pbutenschoen@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Gitana Jensen
Payroll & Benefits Specialist

(360) 617-4605

gjensen@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Justina Grimes
Accounts Payable & Substitute Coordinator

(360) 617-4606

jgrimes@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Gabriel Iraheta, LPN
Nurse

(360) 617-4607

giraheta@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Tom Larsen
Director of Maintenance & Water Distribution

(360) 617-4603

tlarsen@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Alicia Myers
Director of Finance

(360) 617-4604

amyers@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Mike Neuterman
Director of IT

(360) 383-2020

mneuterman@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Nick Perigo
Director of Human Resources & Operations

(360) 617-4604

nperigo@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Renee Reece, RN
Nurse

(360) 617-4607

rreece@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Cheri Reynolds
Accounting Specialist

(360) 617-4642

creynolds@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Ken Root
Student Records Specialist

(360) 617-4608

kroot@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Mary Sewright
Superintendent

(360) 617-4600

msewright@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Katie Totten
District Secretary & Web Coordinator

(360) 617-4601

ktotten@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Susan Windnagel, RN
District Nurse

(360) 617-4607

swindnagel@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Department/Service

Phone Number

Email or Webpage

Athletics

(360) 383-2015

Athletics

Child Nutrition

(360) 383-2024

Child Nutrition

Curriculum

(360) 383-2013

Curriculum & Assessment

Family Services

CONFIDENTIAL (360) 617-4511

Family Services

Health Services

(360) 617-4607

Health Services

Language Line

(360) 383-2065

languageline@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Student Services

Phone: (360) 383-2012

Fax: (360) 383-2014

Student Services

Technology

(360) 383-2020

Technology Support

Transportation

(360) 383-2060

Transportation

School

Phone Number

Email or Webpage

Mount Baker Senior High School

(360) 383-2015

Mount Baker Senior High

Mount Baker Junior High School

(360) 383-2016

Mount Baker Junior High

Acme Elementary

(360) 383-2045

Acme Elementary

Harmony Elementary

(360) 383-2050

Harmony Elementary

Kendall Elementary

(360) 383-2055

Kendall Elementary

ERC Preschool

(360) 383-2012

ERC Preschool

Mount Baker Academy

(360) 383-2078

Mount Baker Academy

Co-op Preschool

(360) 383-2036

Co-op Preschool