DISTRICT OFFICE

Contact

Phone Number

Email or Webpage

Safety Tip Line

(360) 383-2093

Safety Tip Line & Safe Schools

Mount Baker School District

Phone: (360) 383-2000

Fax: (360) 383-2009

Mount Baker School District

Tammy Baisden
Assistant to the Superintendent

(360) 617-4614

tbaisden@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Angie Bass
District Secretary

(360) 617-4602

abass@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Pam Butenschoen
Human Resources

(360) 617-4609

pbutenschoen@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Gitana Jensen
Payroll/Benefits Specialist

(360) 617-4605

gjensen@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Justina Grimes
Accounts Payable/Substitute Coordinator

(360) 617-4606

jgrimes@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Gabriel Iraheta LPN
Nurse

(360) 617-4607

giraheta@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Tom Larsen
Director of Maintenance & Water Distribution

(360) 617-4603

tlarsen@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Stacia Morris
District Secretary

(360) 617-4640

smorris@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Mike Neuterman
IT Director

(360) 383-2020

mneuterman@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Renee Reece RN
Nurse

(360) 617-4607

rreece@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Ken Root
Student Records

(360) 617-4608

kroot@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Mary Sewright
Superintendent

(360) 617-4600

msewright@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Monica Smith
District Secretary

(360) 383-2000

msmith@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Ben Thomas
Executive Director of Finance & Operations

(360) 617-4604

bthomas@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Katie Totten
District Secretary & Website/Substitute Coordinator

(360) 617-4601

ktotten@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Susan Windnagel RN
District Nurse

(360) 617-4607

swindnagel@mtbaker.wednet.edu

DEPARTMENTS & SERVICES

Department or Service

Phone Number

Email or Webpage

Athletics

(360) 383-2015

Athletics

Child Nutrition

(360) 383-2024

Child Nutrition

Curriculum

(360) 383-2013

Curriculum & Assessment

Family Services

CONFIDENTIAL (360) 617-4511

Family Services

Health Services

(360) 617-4607

Health Services

Inclement Weather Line

(360) 383-2070

Inclement Weather

Language Line

(360) 383-2065

languageline@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Student Services

Phone: (360) 383-2012

Fax: (360) 383-2014

Student Services

Technology

(360) 383-2020

Technology

Transportation

(360) 383-2060

Transportation

SCHOOLS

School

Phone Number

Email or Webpage

Mount Baker Junior/Senior High School

(360) 383-2015

Mount Baker Junior High and Mount Baker Senior High

Acme Elementary

(360) 383-2045

Acme Elementary

Harmony Elementary

(360) 383-2050

Harmony Elementary

Kendall Elementary

(360) 383-2055

Kendall Elementary

ERC Preschool

(360) 383-2012

ERC Preschool

Mount Baker Academy

(360) 383-2078

Mount Baker Academy

Co-op Preschool

(360) 383-2036

Co-op Preschool