DISTRICT DIRECTORY

Mount Baker School District Office

Safety Tip Line & Crisis Resources

School Closures & Inclement Weather Line

Language Line

Phone: (360) 383-2000

Fax: (360) 383-2009

(360) 383-2093

(360) 383-2070

(360) 383-2065

District Office Departments

District Staff Directory

Safety & Crisis Resources

School Closures

languageline@mtbaker.wednet.edu

CONTACT THE DISTRICT OFFICE

District Office Contact

Contact Information

Tammy Baisden
Assistant to the Superintendent

(360) 617-4614

tbaisden@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Angie Bass
District Secretary

(360) 617-4602

abass@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Pam Butenschoen
Human Resources Specialist

(360) 617-4609

pbutenschoen@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Nadine Ethridge, LPN
Nurse

(360) 617-4403

nethridge@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Gitana Jensen
Payroll & Benefits Specialist

(360) 617-4605

gjensen@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Justina Grimes
Accounts Payable & Substitute Coordinator

(360) 617-4606

jgrimes@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Gabriel Iraheta, LPN
Nurse

(360) 617-4506

giraheta@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Tom Larsen
Director of Maintenance & Water Distribution

(360) 617-4603

tlarsen@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Alicia Myers
Director of Finance

(360) 617-4604

amyers@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Mike Neuterman
Director of IT

(360) 383-2020

mneuterman@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Nick Perigo
Director of Human Resources & Operations

(360) 617-4643

nperigo@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Renee Reece, RN
Nurse

(360) 617-4103

rreece@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Cheri Reynolds
Accounting Specialist

(360) 617-4642

creynolds@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Ken Root
Student Records Specialist

(360) 617-4608

kroot@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Mary Sewright
Superintendent

(360) 617-4600

msewright@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Katie Totten
District Secretary & Web Coordinator

(360) 617-4601

ktotten@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Susan Windnagel, RN
District Nurse

(360) 617-4607

swindnagel@mtbaker.wednet.edu

CONTACT SCHOOLS & STAFF

School

Contact Information

Staff Directory

Mount Baker Senior High School

Phone: (360) 383-2015

Fax: (360) 383-2029

MBHS Staff

Mount Baker Junior High School

Phone: (360) 383-2016

Fax: (360) 383-2029

MBJH Staff

Acme Elementary

Phone: (360) 383-2045

Fax: (360) 383-2049

Acme Staff

Harmony Elementary

Phone: (360) 383-2050

Fax: (360) 383-2054

Harmony Staff

Kendall Elementary

Phone: (360) 383-2055

Fax: (360) 383-2059

Kendall Staff

ERC Preschool

Phone: (360) 383-2012

Fax: (360) 383-2014

ERC Staff

Mount Baker Academy

Phone: (360) 383-2078

Fax: (360) 383-2039

MBA Staff

Co-op Preschool

(360) 383-2036

Mount Baker Head Start

(360) 383-2012

Nooksack Head Start

(360) 592-5176

CONTACT DISTRICT DEPARTMENTS

Department/Service

Contact Information

Athletics

(360) 383-2015

Child Nutrition

(360) 383-2024

Curriculum & Assessment

Phone: (360) 383-2013

Fax: (360) 383-2014

Family Services

(360) 617-4511 CONFIDENTIAL

Health Services

(360) 617-4607

Student Services

Phone: (360) 383-2012

Fax: (360) 383-2014

Technology Support

(360) 383-2020

helpdesk@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Transportation

Phone: (360) 383-2060

Fax: (360) 383-2064