ENROLLMENT & TRANSFERS

ENROLLMENT

TRANSFERS & HOME-BASED LEARNING INTENT

MOUNT BAKER SCHOOLS

Acme Elementary School

Michelle Anderson
Acme Registrar
michellea@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Phone: (360) 383-2045
Fax: (360) 383-2049

Harmony Elementary School

Karen Brown
Harmony Registrar
kbrown@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Phone: (360) 383-2050
Fax: (360) 383-2054

Kendall Elementary School

Renee Kalsbeek
Kendall Registrar
rkalsbeek@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Phone: (360) 383-2055
Fax: (360) 383-2059

Mount Baker Junior High School

Monica Felmley
Junior High Registrar
mfelmley@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Phone: (360) 383-2016
Fax: (360) 383-2029

Mount Baker Senior High School

Haley Straka
Senior High Registrar
hstraka@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Phone: (360) 383-2015
Fax: (360) 383-2029

Mount Baker, MB, Mountain

Kristi Ehlers
MBA Registrar
kehlers@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Phone: (360) 383-2078
Fax: (360) 383-2049

MOUNT BAKER SERVICES & PROGRAMS

MOUNT BAKER DISTRICT BOUNDARIES MAP

Mount Baker School District Attendance Boundaries Map