ENROLLMENT & TRANSFERS

REGISTRAR CONTACT INFORMATION

Michelle Anderson, Acme Elementary michellea@mtbaker.wednet.edu
Phone: (360) 383-2045 | Fax: (360) 383-2049

Karen Brown, Harmony Elementary kbrown@mtbaker.wednet.edu
Phone: (360) 383-2050 | Fax: (360) 383-2054

Renee Kalsbeek, Kendall Elementary rkalsbeek@mtbaker.wednet.edu
Phone: (360) 383-2055 | Fax: (360) 383-2059

Monica Felmley, Mount Baker Junior High School mfelmley@mtbaker.wednet.edu
Phone: (360) 383-2016 | Fax: (360) 383-2029

Haley Straka, Mount Baker Senior High School hstraka@mtbaker.wednet.edu
Phone: (360) 383-2015 | Fax: (360) 383-2029

Kristi Ehlers, Mount Baker Academy kehlers@mtbaker.wednet.edu
Phone: (360) 383-2078 | Fax: (360) 383-2029

ENROLLMENT ATTENDANCE AREAS & AGE REQUIREMENTS

Find Your School:

Age Requirements:

  • Kindergarten - A child must be 5 years of age as of midnight on August 31 of the year of entry, WAC 392-335-010.

  • First Grade - A child must be 6 years of age as of midnight on August 31 of the year of entry, WAC-392-335-015.

ENROLL/REGISTER & TRANSFERS